I wrote a BOOK! “Letters of Encouragement”

imageHi Mi Amors, (French for my loves)

I can’t believe that I am able to say that I’m a published AUTHOR!!!!  I have been working extremely hard writing and publishing this book so I hope that you will LOVE it! Most importantly, I hope that it will encourage those who are or have been dealing with depression, suicide, abandonment issues, hurt, image issues, divorce, and molestation. Those are issues that MOST won’t even speak about out of fear of judgement or even SHAME but I believe that EVERYONE goes through these issues whether they testify or not. With so many recent suicides and depression stories, I felt compelled to reach out some how and encourage others. Afterall, isn’t that what Christians are supposed to do? My book was written to do just that! “Letters of Encouragement” will be release on November 11, 2015 on Amazon.com for hard copies and on Kindle for electronic books!!! If you want a signed copy mailed directly to your home then you can email AmorAntasia@gmail.com for an invoice!! I am also working on distribution deals with Barnes and Noble, Walmart, and Lifeway book stores so be on the look out 🙂

  • Love, Antasia

2 thoughts on “I wrote a BOOK! “Letters of Encouragement”

Leave a comment